查看

庄华

留言
庄华现任伯乐管理有限公司的首席执行官, 全面负责公司的发展战略和经营目标的设立,文化传承和价值观的传播。他同时致力于伯乐内部领导力的建设,并推动客户端领导力项目的发展和实施。庄华常驻中国上海,经常出差于亚太13个伯乐分公司,与客户或同事进行及时的交流和沟通。

庄华是伯乐管理有限公司创始团队成员之一, 自1996年加入伯乐, 迄今已经拥有超过20年的高阶人才搜寻行业经验。在担任首席执行官之前, 他曾经担任伯乐上海分公司董事总经理,中国区总裁。作为资深猎头专家, 他擅长金融产业、快速消费品、零售、制造及工程行业。搜寻岗位涉及总经理、总裁以至不同职能的高级管理人才,如销售/营销、人力资源、财务及会计等。

作为一名人才搜寻专家,他擅于运用权威系统的知识结构,为公司以及个人树立在亚太区咨询业内的良好口碑。同时,在业务扩张战略、及企业方案解决领域具有资深的咨询经验。在创办伯乐管理有限公司之前,他曾经在日本三得利集团的附属公司 – Cerebos Pacific Ltd.,以及中美合资公司J & P Shoes Co. Ltd. 担任高级管理和行政职位。庄华早期亦曾在美囯大通银行工作近两年,成功地为大通在中国设立的第一间分行进行了选址。

庄华对中国市场更是了如指掌,曾任职社会科学院情报研究所,介绍和分析有关第三世界国家跨国公司发展的消息,读者多为政府机关和企业相关人员和领导。

庄华毕业于北京国际关系学院。

伯乐动态

Follow up on
Privacy Policy & Data Protection | Terms of Use
©2015 Bó Lè Associates Ltd. All rights reserved.

Meet

Pierre Zhuang

Leave a message
Pierre Zhuang, the Chief Executive Officer of Bó Lè Associates, is based in Shanghai China but travels extensively to visit clients and colleagues across 13 offices in Asia. Pierre’s many leadership responsibilities have included company strategy, operation targets, cultural fit and value communication and leadership performance.

Previously, Pierre served as Country Manager China and Managing Director Shanghai office of the firm. As one of founding members from 1996, he has been an executive search consultant for over 20 years, specializing in GM and MD searches as well as in senior functional positions such as sales/marketing, HR and finance and accounting in the sectors of financial services, FMCG, retail, manufacturing and engineering.

As a search consultant, Pierre is recognized for his authoritative knowledge and proven track record in consulting companies on intricate problems and business expansion strategies in Asia. His professional business profile includes holding senior business management and general management positions in few companies such as Cerebos Pacific, a subsidiary of Suntory Japan, and J & P Shoes Co. in China, a Sino-U.S. joint venture. He also spent two years with Chase Manhattan Bank where he helped set up the firm's first branch in China.

His knowledge of the China market is also widely published, having once served as Editor of the Foreign Economic Digest, a monthly publication that studies the development of multinational corporations in the third world and is widely circulated among Chinese government authorities.

He earned his B.A. at the University of International Relations in Beijing.

Bó Lè News

Follow up on
Privacy Policy & Data Protection | Terms of Use
©2015 Bó Lè Associates Ltd. All rights reserved.